Editorial Board

In order to control and coordinate the content management of the Website on Nuclear and Radiation Safety in Ukraine; to determinate the direction of its further development; to work out the promotion strategy for Internet-resource Uatom.org the Editorial Board of the Website on Nuclear and radiation Safety in Ukraine was set up.

Composition of
the Editorial Board of Uatom.org
Head of the Editorial Board:

Antonina Myshkovska

Deputy Director of the Security Department radiation technologies and radwaste management – Head of the IRS Security Department – State Inspector

Deputy Head of the Editorial Board:

Anna Gavriuk

Chief Specialist of the Department of international cooperation and European integration

Members of the Editorial Board:

Nataliya Bizhko

Deputy Head of Division on Emergency Preparedness and Radiation Protection of the Nuclear Safety Department of the SNRIU, State Inspector
Yuliya Balashevska Head of SSTC NRS emergency Preparedness and Radiation Minitoring Department

Tetyana Verbytska

Press-Secretary of SSTC NRS

Nataliya Valigun Head of SSTC NRS Scientific and Technical Activity Coordination Department
Oleksandr Bilyi

Chief Specialist of the Sector for organizational work, providing management activities and labor protection

Yuliya Yesypenko Head of SSTC NRS International Projects Department
Tetiana Kutuzova
Deputy Head of the  Emergency Preparedness and Radiation Protection Division of the Nuclear Facilities Safety Directorate of the SNRIU, State Inspector
Sergiy Lopatin
Head of the Nuclear Security and Safeguards Division of the SNRIU, State Inspector
Editorial Board Secretary:
Alona Yarushevska web-editor of Uatom.org – SSTC NRS PR and Mass-Media Specialist